rotary in ireland

Club Officers

Attendance Phillip Beggs (Marketing)
Phone: 91872065
Email: phillip.beggs@googlemail.com

Auditor 1 Cyril Johnston (Banking)
Phone: 91878183
Email: cyriljohnston42@hotmail.com

Auditor 2 Ronnie Little (Quantity Surveying)
Phone: 91872495
Email: ronaldlittle@btinternet.com

Archivist Roy Service (Museums - Development)
Phone: 91871269
Email: rwsles@googlemail.com

Classification Phillip Beggs (Marketing)
Phone: 91872065
Email: phillip.beggs@googlemail.com

Editor (Club Newsletter) Phillip Beggs (Marketing)
Phone: 91872065
Email: phillip.beggs@googlemail.com

Environment Officer Kevin McAlpin (Farming)
Phone: 91872254
Email: tkmcalpin@googlemail.com

Fellowship Paul Molyneaux (Textiles Manufacturer)
Phone: 97541758
Email: ianpaulmolyneaux@hotmail.com

Information Technology Officer Phillip Beggs (Marketing)
Phone: 91872065
Email: phillip.beggs@googlemail.com

Membership Dev., Retention & Family John Dawson (Textile Production)
Phone: 91878848
Email: john@moyola.totalserve.co.uk

Programme (Speakers) Garth Corbett (Interior Design Consultant)
Phone: 91076062
Email: garth.corbett@gmail.com

Property Ken Brundle (Aero-Engineering)
Phone: 97542936
Email: ksbrundle@aol.com

P.R. Officer Duggie Anderson (Crossword Compiler)
Phone: 97541506
Email: rdanderson1@btinternet.com

Sergeant At Arms Ken Brundle (Aero-Engineering)
Phone: 97542936
Email: ksbrundle@aol.com

Roster Secretary Phillip Beggs (Marketing)
Phone: 91872065
Email: phillip.beggs@googlemail.com

Youth Exchange Officer John Ritchie (Production Management)
Phone: 97528492
Email: john.a.ritchie@hotmail.com

Club Executive Club Council Service Chairpersons Club Liaison Officers Club Officers

 



Supported by: